Sujit Sujanan

Operations Manager

M: +971 506760120

E: sujit@watermelonUAE.com

Shan Ramesh

Project Director

 

E: shan@watermelonUAE.com

Abdul Majeed

Creative Director

 

E: abdul@watermelonUAE.com

Jiju Raveendran

Marketing Manager

M: +971559980610

E: print@watermelonads.com

Dilhar Danushka

Web & Graphic Designer

 

E: dilhar@watermelonUAE.com

Dhanya Pradap

Admin & Accounts

 

E: studio@watermelonUAE.com

Jineesh Chandran

IT Support

 

E: jineesh@watermelonUAE.com

Abbas Nalakath

Printing & Designing

 

E: abbas@watermelonUAE.com

Aswani Bijoy

Client Relations

M: 050 7237025

E: aswani@watermelonuae.com

Sreelakshmi Menon

Sales & Support

M: 0556750080

E: sree@watermelonUAE.com

Vishnu Prem

Sales Executive

 

E: vishnu@watermelonUAE.com